Advanced Solutions

From data interface to process optimization.

CTS: Advanced Solutions

The 4th industrial revolution

Many terms revolve around the trendy topic of Industry 4.0 - intelligent factory, smart factory, integrated industry, Internet of Things, digitalization, cloud computing, big data, factory of the future and more. The automation of production processes through decentralized provision of data and information, is already changing entire product worlds and their production and manufacturing processes.
Continuous data recording of production and manufacturing processes enables deep insights. Real-time information enables immediate reaction to disruptions in the production flow. In the future, machines will be controlled via tablets, apps and "smartglasses".

 

What does Industry 4.0 mean for your company?

Many companies are currently undergoing a lasting transformation. Faster, more flexible and more agile is the motto. That's why more and more medium-sized companies are venturing into this forward-looking topic.

However, the intelligent networking of man and machine requires not only the digitization of processes and new IT solutions, but also process optimization. In short: in the factory of the future, classic information technology, communication technology and automation technology are fully integrated. And we accompany you in this development!

 

Sustainable, efficient and forward-looking

We implement comprehensive integration solutions for our customers - even for complex tasks in a heterogeneous environment. Our specialists contribute their extensive experience with a wide variety of systems and manufacturers in automation technology, network technology, a wide variety of interface technologies, databases, MES systems and state-of-the-art software development systems.

We network, integrate and archive your production data. In doing so, we make your process and production data available to the company - as compressed as possible, as detailed as necessary - globally and in real time. From development to production, from the plant operator to the managing director, all the way to quality management.

We analyze your data and, together with you, optimize your production parameters.

Our "connectivity" solutions are tailored to your needs - benefit from our know-how in the oil & gas, chemical, pharmaceutical/life sciences, energy, and manufacturing industries.

 

CONTACT US!

   You can find our contact details in the footer.

Our Platforms

  • Toolbox inmatro®
  • LoopAnalyzer
  • enterprise:inmation
  • Transpara Visual KPI
  • OSIsoft PI System
  • Aspen InfoPlus.21
  • Kepware KEPServerEX
  • MatrikonOPC Servers
  • Softing dataFEED OPC Suite
  • ... and many more!

Our Services for you

  • IT/OT networks in production and manufacturing
  • Connection and integration of PLC and DCS systems
  • Customized data interfaces
  • Data integration, presentation, analysis
  • Process optimization
  • Machine Learning
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Cybersecurity
  • Custom Software Development (C#, C++, Java, Web, Lua, Python, ...)

Essential

Essential cookies are essential for the operation of the website and can therefore not be deactivated.

Cookie Information

Statistics

Statistics cookies allow the collection of anonymous information about how you use our website. They help us to improve your user experience and our content.

Cookie Information

External media

External media cookies allow media content to be loaded from external sources. They can also be activated when you visit the website if you encounter blocked media content.

Cookie Information

Advanced Solutions

Von der Datenschnittstelle zur Prozessoptimierung.

CTS: Advanced Solutions

Die 4. industrielle Revolution

Viele Begriffe rotieren um das Trendthema Industrie 4.0 – Intelligente Fabrik, Smart Factory, Integrated Industry, Internet der Dinge, Digitalisierung, Cloud Computing, Big Data, Fabrik der Zukunft und mehr. Die Automatisierung von Produktionsprozessen durch dezentrale Bereitstellung von Daten und Informationen, verändert jetzt schon ganze Produktwelten und deren Produktions- und Fertigungsprozesse.

Die kontinuierliche Datenaufzeichnung der Produktions- und Fertigungsprozesse ermöglicht tiefe Einblicke. Echtzeitinformationen ermöglichen sofortige Reaktion auf Störungen im Produktionsfluss. Maschinen werden in der Zukunft über Tablets, Apps und „Smartglasses“ gesteuert.

 

Was bedeutet Industrie 4.0 für Ihr Unternehmen?

Viele Unternehmen unterliegen derzeit einem nachhaltigen Wandel. Schneller, flexibler und agiler lautet das Motto. Immer mehr mittelständische Unternehmen wagen sich deswegen an dieses zukunftsweisende Thema.

Die intelligente Vernetzung von Mensch und Maschine erfordert allerdings nicht nur die Digitalisierung der Prozesse und neue IT-Lösungen, sondern eben auch die Prozessoptimierung. Kurz gesagt: in der Fabrik der Zukunft sind die klassische Informationstechnologie, die Kommunikationstechnik sowie die Automatisierungstechnologie vollständig ineinander integriert. Und bei dieser Entwicklung begleiten wir Sie!

 

Nachhaltig, effizient und zukunftsweisend

Für unsere Kunden realisieren wir umfangreiche Integrationslösungen – auch für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen in einem heterogenen Umfeld.  Unsere Spezialisten bringen dabei ihre umfangreiche Erfahrung mit den verschiedensten Systemen und Herstellern in der Automatisierungstechnik, Netzwerktechnik, unterschiedlichsten Schnittstellentechnologien, Datenbanken, MES-Systemen und modernsten Software Entwicklungssystemen ein.

Wir vernetzen, integrieren und archivieren Ihre Produktionsdaten. Dabei stellen wir Ihre Prozess- und Produktionsdaten im Unternehmen zur Verfügung - so komprimiert wie möglich, so detailliert wie nötig - global und in Echtzeit. Von der Entwicklung über die Produktion, vom Anlagenfahrer zum Geschäftsführer, bis hin zum Qualitätsmanagement.   

Wir analysieren Ihre Daten und optimieren, gemeinsam mit Ihnen, Ihre Produktionsparameter.

Unsere “Connectivity” Lösungen sind zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse - profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how in den Branchen Öl & Gas, Chemie, Pharma/Life-Sciences, Energie, sowie in der Fertigungsindustrie.

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

   Unsere Kontaktdaten finden Sie in der Fußzeile.

Unsere Plattformen

  • Toolbox Inmatro®
  • LoopAnalyzer
  • enterprise:inmation
  • Transpara Visual KPI
  • OSIsoft PI System
  • Aspen InfoPlus.21
  • Kepware KEPServerEX
  • MatrikonOPC Server
  • Softing dataFEED OPC Suite
  • ... und viele mehr!

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

  • IT/OT- Netzwerke in Produktion und Fertigung
  • Ankopplung und Integration von SPS und PLS Systemen
  • Kundenspezifische Dateninterfaces
  • Datenintegration, -präsentation, -analyse
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Machine Learning
  • Künstliche Intelligenz
  • Cybersecurity
  • Individuelle Software Entwicklung (C#, C++, Java, Web, Lua, Python, …)

Essenziell

Essenzielle Cookies sind für den Betrieb der Webseite unbedingt erforderlich und können daher nicht deaktiviert werden.

Cookie-Informationen

Statistiken

Statistik-Cookies erlauben das Erfassen anonymer Informationen darüber, wie Sie unsere Webseite nutzen. Sie helfen uns dabei, Ihr Nutzererlebnis und unsere Inhalte zu verbessern.

Cookie-Informationen

Externe Medien

Externe Medien-Cookies erlauben das Laden von Medieninhalten aus externen Quellen. Sie können auch während des Besuchs der Webseite aktiviert werden, wenn Sie auf blockierte Medieninhalte stoßen.

Cookie-Informationen