cts AIV - Framework

The Framework

CTS: cts AIV - Framework

With the AIV framework we offer a modern I4.0 software for the administration, control and visualization of your FTS / AIV / aAGV / AMR systems. With the completely web-based interface, you can access your fleets at any time from any device (mobile device or any stand-alone device with browser).

 

The Middleware AIV-Framework is a modular System which is purely designed for OpenConnectivity I4.0. All modules featureREST interfaces for internal and external communication. Expanding the Framework with new modules is always and easily possible.

 

With a variety of existing machine interfaces, easily integrating your AIV fleets into the existing production environment with the different production lines and machines with the AIV framework is no problem.

With the modern dashboard module you always have your fleets in view and the reporting module provides a variety of statistical evaluations.

 

Questions about our FTS / AIV / aAGV / AMR system?

 

Then contact us directly. We are happy to advise you directly, quickly and personally.

Our contact details:

 

Telephone: +49 (0) 8679 91689 110

AIV - Framework

Robot Device MapperWeb-HMIAlarmingTransfer handlingFleet MonitoringOrder management & monitoringOpen REST/WCF Interface easy to connect MES/ERPAutomatic Order CreatorReporting ModuleBus-Routing & Virtual DashButtonsTHE AIV FRAMEWORK

cts AIV - Framework

Das Framework

CTS: cts AIV - Framework

Mit dem AIV-Framework bieten wir eine moderne I4.0-Software zur Verwaltung, Steuerung und Visualisierung Ihrer FTS/AIV/aAGV/AMR-Systeme. Mit der vollständig Web-basierten Oberfläche haben Sie jederzeit von jedem Gerät (mobiles Endgerät oder beliebiges Standgerät mit Browser) Zugriff auf Ihre Flotten.

 

Die Middleware AIV-Framework ist ein modulares Baukastensystem welches komplett für OpenConnectivity I4.0 designed wurde. Die Module verfügen über REST-Schnittstellen zur internen und externen Kommunikation. Das Framework ist jederzeit um neue Module erweiterbar.

 

Mit einer Vielzahl vorhandener Maschinenschnittstellen ist eine einfache Integration Ihrer AIV-Flotten in die vorhandene Produktionsumgebung mit den unterschiedlichen Produktionslinien und -maschinen mit dem AIV-Framework kein Problem.

 

Mit dem modernen Dashboard-Modul haben Sie Ihre Flotten immer im Blick und das Reporting-Modul stellt eine Vielzahl von statistischen Auswertungen bereit.

 

Fragen zu unserem FTS / AIV / aAGV / AMR System?

 

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. Wir beraten Sie gerne direkt, schnell und persönlich. 

Unsere Kontaktdaten:

 

Telefon:     +49 (0) 8679 91689 110

AIV - Framework

Robot Device MapperWeb-HMIAlarmingTransfer handlingFleet MonitoringOrder management & monitoringOpen REST/WCF Interface easy to connect MES/ERPAutomatic Order CreatorReporting ModuleBus-Routing & Virtual DashButtonsTHE AIV FRAMEWORK